book cover of Christmas at the Lucky Parrot Garden Centre
Added by 1 member
 

Christmas at the Lucky Parrot Garden Centre

(2017)
A Novella by

 
 
'I love Beth Good's quirky style!' - Katie Fforde

Christmas is coming to the Lucky Parrot Garden Centre near Whitby. And along with those first flakes of snow comes a tall, dark, and highly tempting stranger ...

Hannah is a sensible, hard-working Yorkshire lass, and her heart is set on a career in landscape gardening. Not on falling in love, not even with a man as drop-dead gorgeous as Daniel Elliott. He's a film producer, for goodness sake, more used to Hollywood parties than stomping about in muddy wellies.

But as the evenings draw in and the snow thickens, can Hannah resist the warmth and sparkle of this very unusual man? And if she can't, what's to say Daniel won't disappear every bit as mysteriously as he arrived?

The first in a brand-new series, this cosy, festive romcom novella is the fruit of a collaboration between popular author Beth Good and romance newbie Viki Meadows. Perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Jenny Colgan, and Milly Johnson.

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"I love Beth Good's quirky style!." - Katie Fforde


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Beth Good's Christmas at the Lucky Parrot Garden Centre


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors