book cover of Winter Without You
Added by 2 members
 

Winter Without You

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' - Julie, Netgalley reviewer



A cosy winter romance to warm your heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond

After a tragedy, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. Kernow House in Cornwall, inherited from her grandmother, seems like the perfect bolt-hole.

But someone else thinks Kernow House, in the cosy port of Pethporro, is rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult and unpredictable man, who quickly gets under her skin.

Secrets from her grandmother's past leave Hannah reeling, more lost than ever. But as winter sets in, there's one thing for certain: she won't be spending this Christmas alone ...

See what REAL READERS are saying about Winter Without You:

'If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it.' Michelle, NetGalley reviewer

'One of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to' - Rachel Gilbey, Rachel's Random Reads

'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' Julie, NetGalley reviewer

'It's a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it' Jo, NetGalley reviewer

'Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season. This is a Christmas book not to be missed.' Karen, NetGalley reviewer

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"I love Beth Good's quirky Style!." - Katie Fforde


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Beth Good's Winter Without You


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors