book cover of The Angel Stone
Added by 1 of our members

The Angel Stone

(2013)
(The third book in the Fairwick Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
[Read by Justine Eyre]

For fans of Deborah Harkness' A Discovery of Witches and Karen Marie Moning -- the author of The Demon Lover (Juliet Dark) offers the climactic conclusion to her steamy and enchanting paranormal trilogy featuring magical professor Callie McFay.

Doorkeeper-in-training, Fairwick Professor Cailleach Callie McFay has her work cut out for her. After a great battle with much bloodshed, the cabal of witches led by her grandmother and their evil nephilim cohorts have closed the door to Faerie. Many of Callie's dearest magical friends have been banished, never to return. And Fairwick College is changing for the worse, too, as a new administration begins its reign of terror. Callie's true love sacrificed himself so that she could live, a terrible debt she's determined to honor by saving her friends. The quest takes her to seventeenth-century Scotland, where she encounters the rustic, sexy ancestor of her lost love. This complication in her avowed mission offers Callie another passionate chance at love, but at what cost?

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
City of Dark Magic
(City of Dark Magic, book 1)
Magnus Flyte
thumb
Blythewood
(Blythewood, book 1)
Carol Goodman
thumb
Time's Convert
(Time's Convert, book 1)
Deborah Harkness

Used availability for Carol Goodman's The Angel Stone

Audio Editions

September 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Angel Stone (Fairwick Trilogy, Book 3) (The Fairwick Trilogy)
Author(s): Juliet Dark
ISBN: 1-4829-2729-2 / 978-1-4829-2729-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2013 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Angel Stone (Fairwick Trilogy, Book 3)(Library Edition)
Author(s): Juliet Dark
ISBN: 1-4829-2727-6 / 978-1-4829-2727-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2013 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: The Angel Stone (Fairwick Trilogy)
Author(s): Juliet Dark
ISBN: 1-4829-2728-4 / 978-1-4829-2728-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Angel Stone: A Novel (Fairwick Trilogy Book 3)
Author(s): Juliet Dark
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA