book cover of Shadows 4
Added by 5 members

Shadows 4

(The fourth book in the Shadows series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: The Spider Glass by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro; Meow by Tanith Lee; The Blue Chair by Tabitha King; The Man Who Would Not Shake Hands by Stephen King; The Belonging Kind by William Gibson and John Shirley; Snow Cobwebs and Dust by John Keefauver; The Hour of Silhouette by Juleen Brantingham; Under My Bed by Al Sarrantonio; Waiting for the Knight by Beverly Evans; Need by Lisa Tuttle; The Giveaway by Steve Rasnic Tem; Echoes from a Darkened Shore by Cherie Wilkerson; To Visit Brighton by Alan Ryan; Yours - Guy by Robert F. Young; Calling Collect by Barry N. Malzberg and Arthur L. Samuels; Hearing is Believing by Ramsey Campbell; and Threshold by Dierdre L. Kugelmeyer.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Charles L Grant's Shadows 4

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors