book cover of When the Cold Wind Blows
Added by 5 members

When the Cold Wind Blows

(The fifth book in the Black Oak series)
A novel by

Ethan Proctor, leader of the private investigators of Black Oak Security, receives a cryptic message from an old friend of his father, asking him to look into a series of disappearances and brutal mutilations in the swampy woodlands of northwest Atlanta--which many think is the work of a werewolf.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Charles L Grant's When the Cold Wind Blows

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors