book cover of The Lost Slayer Omnibus

The Lost Slayer Omnibus

(A book in the Buffy the Vampire Slayer : The Lost Slayer series)
An omnibus of novels by

This volume contains all four instalments of "The Lost Slayer" serial novel. In a single moment of bad judgement, Buffy finds herself catapulted into a future dimension, where the friends she thought she knew are frighteningly altered, and worse still, where her enemies are different too.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

How I Survived My Summer Vacation Vol 1
(Buffy the Vampire Slayer (Young Adult), book 17)
The Book of Fours
(Buffy the Vampire Slayer)
Nancy Holder
The Burning
(Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Angel, book 1)
Nancy Holder and Jeff Mariotte
The Cordelia Collection
(Buffy the Vampire Slayer)
Nancy Krulik

Used availability for Christopher Golden's The Lost Slayer Omnibus

Paperback Editions

February 2003 : USA Paperback

Title: Buffy: "Prophecies", "Dark Times", "King of the Dead", "Original Sins": The Lost Slayer Omnibus (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)
Author(s): Christopher Golden
ISBN: 0-7434-6221-1 / 978-0-7434-6221-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA