book cover of Prowlers Series

Prowlers Series

Four Complete Novels
(A book in the Prowlers series)
An omnibus of novels by


Used availability for Christopher Golden's Prowlers Series

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Prowlers Series: Four Complete Novels (Prowlers, Laws of Nature, Predator and Prey, Wild Things)
Author(s): Christopher Golden
Publisher: Daring Greatly Corporation
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA