book cover of Echoes of War: The Complete Series: Books 1-7

Echoes of War: The Complete Series: Books 1-7

(A book in the Echoes of War series)
An omnibus of novels by

Almost 3,000 pages of Military Science Fiction action!

Corporal David Cohen thought he’d left war behind.

He was wrong.

The Terran Coalition faces repeated and brutal attacks from the repressive League of Sol. To defend his home planet, David trades his dream of becoming a rabbi for a battlefront in the far reaches of space. When particle beams fly, his courage under fire brings quick promotion. But in the lulls between battles when he must confront his soul, David finds a different enemy: the ghosts of those killed under his command.

Yet in war, it’s kill or be killed—and the enemy shows no mercy.

David must square the tenets of his faith against his responsibility to crew and country. If he fails in his command, billions face enslavement by a ruthless regime. Now it’s an all-out fight for the galaxy’s freedom.

Because a man’s greatest foe lies within.

If you love Babylon 5, Safehold, and Destroyermen, you must read “Echoes of War,” a military sci-fi series that will take you to the heart of duty, sacrifice, and the unseen scars of those who serve.

Includes all 7 novels in the Echoes of War series:

  • Fight the Good Fight

    Strong and Courageous

    So Fight I

    Gates of Hell

    Keep the Faith

    Run the Gauntlet

    Finish the Fight

    Five star reviews for Fight the Good Fight, book 1 in the series:

    "David Weber,
    meet your competition."
    Best space war book I have ever read. Action blended with religions and philosophies kept me reading well into the night.”
    "This book reminds me of some of the
    best of the 50s military science fiction. Good characters, good story, makes me feel like I am there."

    “Great book strap in you are going for a ride.”

    “Well written, well plotted and populated with characters that jump off the page. Deserves to become a classic of the genre.”

    Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Daniel Gibbs's Echoes of War: The Complete Series: Books 1-7

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors