book cover of Cold Sanctuary
Added by 46 of our members
 

Cold Sanctuary

(2021)
(The eighth book in the DCI Harry Grimm series)
A novel by

 
 
You can't always shelter from the storm...

With good friends, a new romance, and now even his own dog, DCI Harry Grimm’s new life in the beautiful Yorkshire Dales seems too good to be true.

So, when the mangled body of a local farmer is found in a hay baler, and one of his own team is beaten half to death, he realises that perhaps it is.

In a place that prides itself on the warmth of its welcome, Harry and his team are about to discover just how cold things can get. Because some people are more welcome than others. And the hills can hide the darkest of sins.

Cold Sanctuary is the eighth book in the DCI Harry Grimm crime thriller series, set in the Yorkshire Dales, and perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J.R. Ellis, Margaret Mayhew, Jeanne M. Dams, J. M. Dalgliesh, Roger Silverwood, J. D. Kirk, Adam Croft, and Simon McCleave

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for David J Gatward's Cold Sanctuary

Paperback Editions

December 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Cold Sanctuary: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers 8)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cold Sanctuary: A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel, Book 8
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon   


February 2022 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cold Sanctuary: A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel, Book 8
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon AU   


February 2022 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cold Sanctuary: A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel, Book 8
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon CA   


February 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Cold Sanctuary: A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel, Book 8
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

December 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Cold Sanctuary: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers 8)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: Weirdstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU