Rhys Dylan's picture

Rhys Dylan

Rhys Dylan lives on the edge of the Black mountains of Wales with his wife and a dog who doesn't like the rain. Though he has written books for children and adults under different pen names in other genres, the Black Beacons Murder Mystery series sees him return to crime and his love of Celtic noir and dark humour.
 He hopes readers will find a brief escape from a very troubled world inside the stories. He does not expect to get rich as an author, but as someone once famously said, money can't buy you love, but it can get you some great chocolate digestives.


Genres: Mystery
New Books
January 2023

A Mark Of Imperfection
(DCI Evan Warlow, book 6)
March 2023

Burnt Echo
(DCI Evan Warlow, book 7)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors