book cover of Dead Man\'s Hands
Added by 91 members
 

Dead Man's Hands

(2023)
(Book 15 in the DCI Harry Grimm series)
A novel by

 
 
A hated outsider. A shocking death. And everyone has a reason for murder…

DCI Harry Grimm is settling into the rhythms of Yorkshire. Though he knows the idyllic rural landscape can hide dark deeds, the methodical investigator trusts his colleagues to guard his back. And it’s easy to keep dodging discussions about the future when he’s called to a crime scene with a body that’s missing both hands.

Identifying the victim as a city property developer who moved to the countryside, Grimm links him to a recent meeting about the affordable housing crisis. And learning the deceased man had angered too many locals to count, the determined detective and his team labour to eliminate an endless list of suspects.

Can Grimm bring the case home, or will the clever killer slip through his fingers?

Dead Man's Hands is the enthralling fifteenth book in the DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers series. If you like imposing heroes, fast-paced mysteries, and gruesome theatrics, then you’ll adore David J. Gatward’s grisly clues. Buy Dead Man's Hands to grasp at the truth today!

Perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J. D. Kirk, Adam Croft, Simon McCleave, Alex Smith, J. M. Dalgliesh, J. E. Mayhew, and J. R. Ellis.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for David J Gatward's Dead Man's Hands


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors