book cover of Death\'s Requiem
Added by 52 of our members
 

Death's Requiem

(2021)
(The sixth book in the DCI Harry Grimm series)
A novel by

 
 
Music can be murder.

When the body of internationally-renowned vocalist Gareth Jones is found hanging in the tower of a church, the walls daubed in occult symbols, the world of classical music, and the local dales community in which he grew up, is shaken to its core.

With the worst winter in years sweeping through Wensleydale, the spectre of a friend’s death haunting one of his team, and a killer driven by forces darker than he could ever imagine, Grimm and his team are up against the creator of not just a masterpiece, but a symphony of pain.

And it’s up to Harry to make sure that when the curtain comes down, there’s no chance of an encore…

Death's Requiem is the sixth book in the DCI Harry Grimm crime thriller series, set in the Yorkshire Dales, and perfect for fans of L. J. Ross, J.R. Ellis, Margaret Mayhew, Jeanne M. Dams, J. M. Dalgliesh, Roger Silverwood, J. D. Kirk, Adam Croft, Alex Smith, and Simon McCleave

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for David J Gatward's Death's Requiem

Paperback Editions

July 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Death's Requiem: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers 6)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Death's Requiem: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 6)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon   


September 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Death's Requiem: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 6)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Death's Requiem: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 6)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Death's Requiem: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers, Book 6)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: David Gatward
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

June 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Death's Requiem: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery (DCI Harry Grimm Crime Thrillers 6)
Author(s): David J Gatward
Publisher: Weirdstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU