book cover of The Somerset Slayings
Added by 36 members

The Somerset Slayings

(The first book in the DI Haig series)
A novel by

Book 1 in the thrilling new crime series, by David J. Gatward, author of the DCI Harry Grimm crime series, and set in the hauntingly beautiful Somerset countryside.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors