book cover of The New Adventures of Frankenstein Collection: Volume 1

The New Adventures of Frankenstein Collection: Volume 1

(A book in the New Adventures of Frankenstein series)
A collection of stories by

A monstrous horror-adventure series featuring the greatest horror icon of all time - The Frankenstein Monster! Pulp 2.0 is republishing this classic paperback series by Donald F. Glut with all new artwork, bonus features and more. Thrill as Frankenstein's monster encounters other icons of the supernatural. This volume contains the following full-length horror novels: 1. Frankenstein Lives Again 2. Terror of Frankenstein 3. Bones of Frankenstein 4. Frankenstein Meets Dracula 5. Frankenstein vs. the Werewolf 6. Frankenstein in the Lost World if you love Aurora monster models, Frankenstein comics, the Universal and Hammer horror movie series and of course, FAMOUS MONSTERS magazine, then you're going to love this series!

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Eternal Midnight
(Dracula Journals, book 3)
Thom Reese

Used availability for Donald F Glut's The New Adventures of Frankenstein Collection: Volume 1

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The New Adventures of Frankenstein Collection (Volume 1)
Author(s): Donald F Glut, Bill Cunningham
ISBN: 1-5024-2155-0 / 978-1-5024-2155-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU