book cover of The Ikon on the Wall
Added by 5 members

The Ikon on the Wall

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

Amalgamation of three previous anthologies, includes A Shepherd and a Shepherdess; Sweet Herbs; Cloud-Capped Towers; Escape for Jane; Rabbits in A Hat; Punch and Judy; The Hour Before Dawn, Dogs of Peking; White Wings; The Strength in the S tone; The Hospitality of Mr. Pettigrew; The King's Servant; The Golden Skylark; The Cat and the Sailing Ship; Madame Ysabeau; From Whence?; A Crock of Gold; The Dark Lady; Made from A Hazel-Nut; The Patience and Good Hope; Plus two new stories that had not previously been published, Soldiers of The Queen & The Gap in The Hedge.

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elizabeth Goudge's The Ikon on the Wall

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors