book cover of The 7 She Saw
Added by 49 members

The 7 She Saw

(The first book in the Blake Wilder FBI Mystery series)
A novel by

Every 7 years Briar Glen is plagued with 7 sudden and unexplained gruesome murders.
Many believe that the entire town is cursed and shrouded in evil.
But the truth is far worse than Blake Wilder or the innocent townspeople could ever imagine…

Fourteen years ago, young Blake Wilder came home from school to find her parents brutally murdered.
As the devastated Blake frantically searched her house for her baby sister. She soon realized the young girl was missing, taken from her room.
At the age of 22, Blake joined the FBI in hopes of one day discovering the truth behind the mysteries of her own past. Through the years at the bureau, she has solved many disturbing cases.

When she is called to the small affluent town of Briar Glen, she soon finds that the idyllic seaside town is far from what it appears.
Three young women are found brutally murdered, and their bodies dumped in odd location.
Agent Wilder finds conflicting clues and similar patterns of killing from 7 years ago.
As more secrets are uncovered, Blake realizes that there is a malevolent darkness that potentially underlies everything in this place.

In Briar Glen, the shocking truth of the town will forever haunt you.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Elle Gray's The 7 She Saw

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors