Erick S Gray's picture

Erick S Gray

USA flag

ERICK S. GRAY is the author ofMoney Power Respect, Ghetto Heaven, Booty Call, and Nasty Girls. He lives in Queens, New York, and is currently at work on his next novel.

Genres: Urban Fiction
Erick S Gray's books for adults only

   Flexin & Sexin (2007) (with Anna J and K'wan)
   Around the Way Girls No. 5 (2008) (with Mark Anthony and Tysha)
   Menace (2009) (with Mark Anthony, Al-Saadiq Banks, Shannon Holmes and Crystal Lacey Winslow)
   Heartbreaker (2010) (with De'nesha Diamond and Nichelle Walker)
   Flexin' & Sexin' Volume 2 (2010) (with Ashley & JaQuavis, Derrick King, Nakea, Dashawn Taylor, J Tremble and Nichelle Walker)
Series contributed to
Streets of New York
   1. Streets of New York Volume 1 (2009) (with Mark Anthony, Shannon Holmes and Anthony Whyte)
   2. Streets of New York Volume 2 (2009) (with Mark Anthony, K'wan and Anthony Whyte)
   3. Streets of New York Volume 3 (2009) (with Mark Anthony, Treasure Blue and Anthony Whyte)
   Streets of New York Box Set (omnibus) (2013) (with Mark Anthony and Anthony Whyte)
Visitors to this page also looked at these authors