book cover of The Woman Who Upped and Left
Added by 2 of our members

The Woman Who Upped and Left

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
Forget about having it all. Sometimes you just want to leave it all behind. Audrey is often seized by the urge to walk out of her house without looking back - but she can't possibly do that. She is a single parent. She is needed. She has a job, a home, responsibilities...and a slothful teenage son's pants to pick up. But no one likes being taken for granted - Audrey least of all - so the time has come for drastic action. And no one's going to stand in her way... The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back - perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Carole Matthews. This paperback book has 384 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.7 x 2.5cm.

Genre: General Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Fiona Gibson's The Woman Who Upped and Left

Hardback Editions

May 2017 : UK Hardback

Title: The Woman Who Upped And Left
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
ISBN: 1-78541-352-X / 978-1-78541-352-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft
Availability: Amazon UK   


Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: The Woman Who Upped And Left
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
ISBN: 1-78541-358-9 / 978-1-78541-358-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ulverscroft
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Woman Who Upped and Left: A Laugh-out-Loud Read That Will Put a Spring in Your Step!
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
ISBN: 1-84756-367-8 / 978-1-84756-367-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

February 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Woman Who Upped and Left
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


February 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Woman Who Upped and Left
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

February 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Woman Who Upped and Left: A laugh-out-loud read that will put a spring in your step!
Author(s): Fiona Gibson
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU