book cover of Kit in Boots

Kit in Boots

A novel by

The two books "Kit" and "Kit in Boots" are published together here for the first time. Kit lives on a farm and when her father breaks his leg, Kit and her mother have to look after the fierce bull. In "Kit in Boots", Kit makes friends with an artist who comes to paint at the farm and gets an exciting invitation. Jane Gardam is also author of "The Summer After the Funeral", "The Hollow Land" and "Bridget and William".

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Used availability for Jane Gardam's Kit in Boots

Paperback Editions

September 1986 : UK Paperback

Title: Kit in Boots (Redwing Books)
Author(s): Jane Gardam
ISBN: 0-86203-258-X / 978-0-86203-258-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU