book cover of Lovejoy Omnibus

Lovejoy Omnibus

(A book in the Lovejoy series)
An omnibus of novels by

Lovejoy enters the illicit world of underground antiques when he is summoned by a shady underworld figure to judge a competition involving an antique vase. His verdict, however, sets off a chain of suspicious happenings in the antiques community--including murder--and Lovejoy soon realizes he has stumbled onto an international ring of crime. Encountering treasure troves of genuine and fake antiques, a covert KGB-like antiques organization, and a variety of beautiful women, Lovejoy juggles his love of precious objects with his desire to stay alive.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Jonathan Gash's Lovejoy Omnibus

Hardback Editions

May 1997 : UK Hardback

Title: Lovejoy Omnibus
Author(s): Jonathan Gash
ISBN: 0-7529-0447-7 / 978-0-7529-0447-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Leopard Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

March 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: Lovejoy: An Omnibus (The Gondola Scam,The Sleepers of Erin and Firefly Gadroon)
Author(s): Jonathan Gash
ISBN: 1-85627-531-0 / 978-1-85627-531-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Grange Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Lovejoy: An Omnibus, The Gondola Scam, The Sleepers of Erin, Firefly Gadroon
ISBN: 0-09-177101-3 / 978-0-09-177101-0 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Lovejoy Omnibus (Books 1-4): The Judas Pair, Gold from Gemini, The Grail Tree, Spend Game
Author(s): Jonathan Gash
Publisher: C & R Crime
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU