book cover of The Cleopatra Cipher
Added by 21 members
 

The Cleopatra Cipher

(2022)
(The first book in the Adrian West Adventures series)
A novel by

 
 
THE SECRET OF A POWERFUL QUEEN. A PRICELESS TREASURE. A RACE AGAINST TIME...

Former FBI agent turned professor Adrian West is in Rome for an academic conference when she learns that her friend and colleague, Doctor Sebastian Rossi, has been abducted.

Her former partner, Nick Harper, believes that his disappearance is linked to stolen artifacts related to one of the most famous queens in history—Cleopatra.

When another of his colleagues is found murdered, and Adrian framed for the crime, it's a race against time from the streets of Rome to the ancient temples of Egypt...

Adrian must prove her innocence, find Sebastian before it's too late, and stop a shadowy secret society from using the secrets of an ancient queen to cause the loss of countless lives...

For fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry and Dan Brown, start reading this fast-paced archaeological thriller now!


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for L D Goffigan's The Cleopatra Cipher


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors