book cover of The Great SF Stories 15

The Great SF Stories 15

(Book 15 in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Big Holiday; and A Bad Day for Sales by Fritz Leiber; Crucifixus Etiam by Walter M. Miller, Jr.; Four in One by Damon Knight; Saucer of Loneliness; and The World Well Lost by Theodore Sturgeon; The Liberation of Earth by William Tenn; Lot by Ward Moore; The Nine Billion Names of God by Arthur C. Clarke; Warm by Robert Sheckley; Imposter by Philip K. Dick; Common Time by James Blish; Time is the Traitor by Alfred Bester;

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Great SF Stories 15

Paperback Editions

January 1981 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Isaac Asimov Presents The Great Science Fiction Stories, No. 15: 1953
Author(s): Arthur C Clarke
ISBN: 0-88677-171-4 / 978-0-88677-171-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW Books Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA