book cover of The Great SF Stories 8

The Great SF Stories 8

(The eighth book in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

A Logic Named Joe by Will F. Jenkins; Memorial; and Mewhu's Jet by Theodore Sturgeon; Loophole; Rescue Party; and Technical Error by Arthur C. Clarke; The Nightmare by Chan Davis; Placet is a Crazy Place by Fredric Brown; Conqueror's Isle by Nelson S. Bond; Lorelei of the Red Mist by Ray Bradbury and Leigh Brackett; The Million Year Picnic by Ray Bradbury; The Last Objective by Paul A. Carter; Meihem in Ce Klasrum by Dolton Edwards; Vintage Season by Lawrence O'Donnell; Absalom by Henry Kuttner; and Evidence by Isaac Asimov.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Great SF Stories 8