book cover of The Great SF Stories Two

The Great SF Stories Two

(The second book in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Dwindling Sphere by Willard Hawkins; The Impossible Highway by Oscar J. Friend; Old Man Mulligan by P. Schuyler Miller; Farewell to the Master by Harry Bates; The Automatic Pistol by Fritz Leiber; Hindsight by Jack Williamson; To Paradise by Robert Arthur; Into the Darkness by Ross Rocklynne; Dark Mission by Lester del Rey; It; and Butyl and the Breather by Theodore Sturgeon; Vault of the Beast by A. E. van Vogt; The Warrior Race; and The Exalted by L. Sprague de Camp; and Strange Playfellow by Isaac Asimov;

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Great SF Stories Two