book cover of The Repentant

The Repentant

(2003)
An anthology of stories edited by

 
 
In this all-new, original anthology, today's top talents tackle good and evil and the many shades in between. In the tradition of "Buffy" and "Angel," these thirteen stories will feature some very unlikely protectors of humankind.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Repentant

Paperback Editions

September 2003 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Repentant
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-7564-0163-1 / 978-0-7564-0163-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU