Brian M Thomsen

USA flag

Brian M. Thomsen has been nominated for a Hugo Award, has served as a World Fantasy Award judge, and is the author of two novels, Once Around the Realms and The Mage in the Iron Mask. He lives in Brooklyn with his wife, Donna, and two talented cats named Sparky and Minx.

Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction, Young Adult Fantasy, Urban Fantasy
Non fiction show
Anthologies containing stories by Brian M Thomsen
Things Invisible to See (2013)
Lesbian and Gay Tales of Magic Realism
edited by
Lawrence Schimel
Gamer Fantastic (2009)
edited by
Martin H Greenberg and Kerrie L Hughes

More anthologies 

Visitors also looked at these authors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors