book cover of Wildest Dreams
Added by 1 of our members

Wildest Dreams

(2018)
(The seventh book in the Sweetbriar Cove series)
A novel by

 
 
Find out why millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling feel-good beach reads!

Paige Bennett is ready for an adventure. She’s spent her life being the good girl, but after another underwhelming break-up, she decides it’s time to shake things up. No more diets, Spanx, and searching for Mr. Right. She wants passion and excitement… And she knows just the man for the job.

Bad boy chef, Declan James, lives by three simple rules: 1) Life’s too short for cheap whiskey. 2) Everything tastes better with butter, and 3) Good girls mean trouble. So when the sweet, polite Paige proposes he teach her about life on the wild side, he knows he should steer clear. But it turns out, Paige is hiding a few surprises of her own…

Their connection is immediate, and soon, this unlikely couple is heating things up in Sweetbriar Cove. But will they take a risk search of new love? And can the sparks between them burn out with the fireworks on Fourth of July?

Find out in the sizzling, romantic new novel from New York Times bestselling author Melody Grace!

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be
#2 All for You
#3 The Only One
#4 I'm Yours
#5 Holiday Kisses
#6 No Ordinary Love
#7 Wildest Dreams
#8 This Kiss
#9 Always Be Mine
#10 Two Hearts
#11 The Story of Us

PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:

"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog

"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author

"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author

"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely

"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews

Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Melody Grace's Wildest Dreams

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wildest Dreams (Sweetbriar Cove Book 7)
Author(s): Melody Grace
Publisher: Melody Grace Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU