book cover of Gone Series Complete Collection

Gone Series Complete Collection

(A book in the Gone series)
An omnibus of novels by

This collection contains all six books in New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant's breathtaking dystopian sci-fi Gone saga. These page-turning thrillers invoke the classic The Lord of the Flies along with the horror of Stephen King. King himself said: "I love these books."

In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly, there are no phones, no internet, no television. No way to get help. And no way to figure out what's happened. Hunger threatens. Bullies rule. A sinister creature lurks. Animals are mutating. And the teens themselves are changing, developing new talents - unimaginable, dangerous, deadly powers - that grow stronger by the day. It's a terrifying new world. Sides are being chosen, a fight is shaping up. Townies against rich kids. Bullies against the weak. Powerful against powerless. And time is running out: on your birthday, you disappear just like everyone else. . . .

Michael Grant's Gone series has been praised for its compelling storytelling, multidimensional characters, and multiple points of view. Included in this collection are: Gone, Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, and Light.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Last Stand of Dead Men
(Skulduggery Pleasant, book 8)
Derek Landy
The Game of Lives
(Mortality Doctrine, book 3)
James Dashner

Used availability for Michael Grant 2's Gone Series Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

June 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gone Series Complete Collection: Gone, Hunger, Lies, Plague, Fear, Light
Author(s): Michael Grant
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU