book cover of Wartime Wishes at Bletchley Park
Added by 40 members
 

Wartime Wishes at Bletchley Park

(2023)
(The third book in the Bletchley Park Girls series)
A novel by

 
 
Perfect for fans of Kate Quinn, Nancy Revell and Anna Stuart!

The third heartwarming novel in the inspiring Bletchley Park Girls series from bestselling saga author Molly Green…

Munich. September, 1938.

When twenty-one-year-old Madeleine Hamilton is asked to smuggle two young pupils to Berlin, she nervously agrees. But, when they run into trouble on the train, it is Maddie’s turn to be saved by a chance encounter with a handsome man.

Bletchley Park. September, 1939.

A year later, Maddie is undertaking training in Morse code when a familiar face shows up unexpectedly. The attraction between them is as deep as it is instant, but Maddie knows one person holds the potential to harm her country and her heart – and it is her duty to protect both…

The third novel in Molly Green’s moving wartime series set at Bletchley Park, perfect for fans of Nancy Revell and Donna Douglas.

Readers LOVE Wartime Wishes at Bletchley Park

‘The characters are multi-faceted, the settings are described with a depth that makes you feel you are there, and the storyline sweeps you along to the very end’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Such an exciting book! I loved the attention to detail, especially around Bletchley!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A journey for the reader…tantalizing…interesting���try this one!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Beautifully written, lovingly portrayed characters and an absorbing storyline make for a very satisfying read!’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Outstandingly fabulous’⭐⭐⭐⭐���

‘A lovely story’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘One of those can't-put-down books’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A cracking good read!’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Moments of being held spellbound…Kept me on the edge of my seat. Couldn't put it down’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A fantastic addition to what has been a fantastic series so far��� ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Great story. Great characters. Wonderfully written and oozing wartime spirit. Couldn’t ask for more!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Genre: Sagas

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Molly Green's Wartime Wishes at Bletchley Park


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors