book cover of Grimm Memorials

Grimm Memorials

(The first book in the Grimm Memorials series)
A novel by

Eleanor Grimm is running out of time. She has lived off of the children of Northwood for more than fifty years, and if she can complete her dark ritual before the festival of Samhain, she'll live for many more. All that stands between Eleanor and her final goal are a little boy named Jackie, his older sister Jennifer, and a red-hot oven.

The cult horror classic that introduced the world to Eleanor Grimm--one of the nastiest, funniest and most evil characters to grace the pages of modern American Horror Fiction. Originally published in 1990, this new digital e-book edition has been personally re-edited and updated by the author to better reflect his original vision. GRIMM MEMORIALS is followed by GRIMM REAPINGS (also available in a new digital e-book edition).

Genre: Horror

Similar books by other authors

Tread Softly
Richard Kelly

Used availability for R Patrick Gates's Grimm Memorials

Paperback Editions

May 2005 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Grimm Memorials
Author(s): R Patrick Gates
ISBN: 0-7860-1698-1 / 978-0-7860-1698-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pinnacle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1990 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Grimm Memorials
Author(s): Patrick R Gates
ISBN: 0-451-40199-9 / 978-0-451-40199-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Onyx
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Grimm Memorials: 25th Anniversary Edition
Author(s): R Patrick Gates
Publisher: R. Patrick Gates
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU