R Patrick Gates


R. Patrick Gates is the author of Deathwalker, Tunnelvision, Grimm Memorials, and Fear. His short fiction has appearead in several anthologies, including Masques III, Hotter Blood, and Shock Rock. He lives in Fitchburg, Massachussetts.
Grimm Memorials
1. Grimm Memorials (1990)
2. Grimm Reapings (2006)
Imagine Your World
1. Roller Coaster World (2014)
2. Halloween World (2014)
3. Ninja World (2017) (with Alexander Wysk)
Anthologies containing stories by R Patrick Gates
Short stories
Long Lips (1989)
A Hard Man Is Good to Find (1990)