book cover of Broken Trust
Added by 12 members

Broken Trust

(The third book in the Bellanti Brothers series)
A novel by

You can’t run from the past… or from a Bellanti.

I’ve always been a foolish girl.
I should have learned my lesson the first time a man betrayed me.
It hurt when Rico abandoned me. My father’s deal was agony.

Dante’s betrayal… it might kill me.

And there’s nothing I can do.
He’s not the kind of man who takes orders from his wife.
And he’ll never let me leave.
There’s nowhere I can go that he won’t find me.

My father forced me to marry him.

Dante made me love him.

It’s my turn to show them all what a Bellanti woman is...

Book Three of Three in the all-new angsty, sizzling Broken Series.

Suggested Reading Order:

Broken Bride - Dante (Bellanti Brothers Book 1)
Broken Vow - Dante (Bellanti Brothers Book 2)
Broken Trust - Dante (Bellanti Brothers Book 3)
Forbidden Bride - Marco (Bellanti Brothers Book 4)
Forbidden War - Marco (Bellanti Brothers Book 5)
Forbidden Love - Marco (Bellanti Brothers Book 6)

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stella Gray's Broken Trust

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors