book cover of Three Complete Novels 4

Three Complete Novels 4

J, K and L
(A book in the Kinsey Millhone Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sue Grafton's tenth, eleventh, and twelfth forays into the world of crime with favorite detective Kinsey Millhone are as compelling and thrilling as all her bestselling mysteries before and since. This is the fourth exciting collection of crime novels in the alphabet mystery series by the New York Times bestselling author.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Sue Grafton's Three Complete Novels 4

Hardback Editions

September 2007 : USA Hardback

Title: Sue Grafton: Three Complete Novels; J, K, & L: J is for Judgment; K is for Killer; L is for Lawless
Author(s): Sue Grafton
ISBN: 0-517-23075-5 / 978-0-517-23075-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wings
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

2007 : UK Paperback

Title: J is for Judgment K is for Killer L is for Lawless
Author(s): Sue Grafton
ISBN: 0-330-45238-X / 978-0-330-45238-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan Books
Availability: Amazon UK