book cover of Give the Devil His Due
Added by 15 of our members

Give the Devil His Due

(2015)
(The seventh book in the Rowland Sinclair series)
A novel by

 
 
The seventh Rowland Sinclair mystery

When Rowland Sinclair is invited to take his yellow Mercedes onto the Marouba Speedway, popularly known as the Killer Track, he agrees without caution or reserve.

But then people start to die...

The body of a journalist covering the race is found in a House of Horrors, an English blueblood with Blackshirt affiliations is killed on the race track...and it seems that someone has Rowland in their sights...

With danger presenting at every turn, and the brakes long since disengaged, Rowland Sinclair hurtles towards disaster with an artist, a poet and brazen sculptress along for the ride

'A sparkling crimes series... Evelyn Waugh meets Agatha Christie' - Age

'An engrossing, easy-read mystery novel' - Daily Telegraph

'Fans of Sherlock Holmes and Agatha Christie will love it' - Herald Sun

Genre: Historical Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Sulari Gentill's Give the Devil His Due

Hardback Editions

January 2020 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due (Rowland Sinclair Series)
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 1-4642-0701-1 / 978-1-4642-0701-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

June 2021 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 0-85730-369-4 / 978-0-85730-369-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Crime & Mystery Club
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due (Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, 7)
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 1-4642-0702-X / 978-1-4642-0702-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due (Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, 7)
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 1-4642-0703-8 / 978-1-4642-0703-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2018 : Canada Paperback
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due: Book 7 in the Rowland Sinclair Mystery Series
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 1-5252-7824-X / 978-1-5252-7824-2 (Canada edition)
Publisher: ReadHowYouWant
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2017 : Australia Paperback
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due: Book 7 in the Rowland Sinclair Mysteries
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 1-921997-83-4 / 978-1-921997-83-9 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Pantera Press
Availability: Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due: The Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, Book 7
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: Wavesound from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


July 2016 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due: The Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, Book 7
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: Wavesound from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due: The Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, Book 7
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: Wavesound from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due: The Rowland Sinclair Mysteries, Book 7
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: Wavesound from W. F. Howes Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2016 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
ISBN: 1-5100-3641-5 / 978-1-5100-3641-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2020 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due (Rowland Sinclair WWII Mysteries Book 7)
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


December 2019 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Give The Devil His Due (A Rowland Sinclair Mystery Book 7)
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: The Crime & Mystery Club Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


November 2015 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Give the Devil His Due (Rowland Sinclair Mysteries Book 7)
Author(s): Sulari Gentill
Publisher: Pantera Press
Availability: Amazon AU