book cover of The Sword of Truth Gift Set

The Sword of Truth Gift Set

(A book in the Sword of Truth Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This special bundled package includes one hardcover copy each of all 5 books in Terry Goodkind's bestselling Sword of Truth series. The books are:
Wizard's First Rule
Stone of Tears
Blood of the Fold
Temple of the Winds
Soul of the Fire

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Terry Goodkind's The Sword of Truth Gift Set

Hardback Editions

January 2000 : USA Hardback

Title: Sword of Truth
Author(s): Terry Goodkind
ISBN: 0-312-87503-7 / 978-0-312-87503-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU