book cover of A Sword of Truth Set: The Chainfire Trilogy: Books 9-11

A Sword of Truth Set: The Chainfire Trilogy: Books 9-11

(A book in the Sword of Truth Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This discounted ebundle includes: Chainfire, Phantom, Confessor

"A tour de force of mesmerizing story-telling." - RT BookReviews

After being gravely injured in battle, Richard awakes to discover Kahlan missing. To his disbelief, no one remembers the woman he is frantically trying to find. Worse, no one believes that she really exists, or that he was ever married. Alone as never before, he must find the woman he loves more than life itself...if she is even still alive. If she was ever even real.

On the day she awoke remembering nothing but her name, Kahlan Amnell became the most dangerous womanalive. For everyone else, that was the day that the world began to end.

Join Richard and Kahlan inthe concluding novel of one of the most remarkable and memorable journeys everwritten. It started with one rule, and will end with the rule of all rules, therule unwritten, the rule unspoken since the dawn of history.

Tor Books by Terry Goodkind

The Sword of Truth
Wizard's First Rule
Stone of Tears
Blood of the Fold
Temple of the Winds
Soul of the Fire
Faith of the Fallen
The Pillars of Creation
Naked Empire
Debt of Bones
The Omen Machine
The First Confessor
The Third Kingdom
Severed Souls

The Nicci Chronicles
Death's Mistress
Shroud of Eternity

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Terry Goodkind's A Sword of Truth Set: The Chainfire Trilogy: Books 9-11

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: A Sword of Truth Set: The Chainfire Trilogy: Chainfire, Phantom, Confessor
Author(s): Terry Goodkind
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA