Inspector Gregory Pellew

A series by Val Gielgud

Inspector Gregory Pellew
Gallows' Foot (1958)
To Bed At Noon (1959)
And Died So? (1961)
Through a Glass Darkly (1963)
     aka The Goggle-box Affair
Prinvest-london (1965)
Conduct of a Member (1967)
A Neccessary End (1969)
Candle-holders (1970)
The Black Sambo Affair (1972)
In Such a Night (1974)
A Fearful Thing (1975)
thumbthumbno image availablethumb

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors