book cover of Conjure Web
Added by 28 members

Conjure Web

(The third book in the Moonshadow Bay series)
A novel by

As January delves into her family history, she discovers dark secrets about her great-grandmother Colleen and those secrets threaten everything she ever thought she knew about her heritage. Now, with her confidence already on shaky ground, January takes on a case with her friend Ari. Hired by a friend to discover whether their child is really their child, January and Ari delve into the Mystic Woods, looking for the answer. Their investigation leads them down the rabbit hole of magical intrigue, unrequited love, and into the world of the Woodlings, where January finds her worldview at risk, as well as her life.

Reading Order of Series:
1. Starlight Web
2. Midnight Web
3. Conjure Web
4. Harvest Web (forthcoming)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Yasmine Galenorn's Conjure Web

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors