book cover of Night Vision
Added by 19 of our members

Night Vision

(The fourth book in the Indigo Court series)
A novel by

Eons ago, vampires tried to turn the dark Fae in order to harness their magic, only to create a demonic enemy more powerful than they could have imagined. Now, even with Myst, the Queen of the Indigo Court, temporarily out of action, the new Queens of the Golden Wood find themselves facing incredible danger...

Destined to become the Fae Queens of Winter and Summer, Wind Witch Cicely and her cousin, Rhiannon, are eager to assume their roles and marry the loves of their lives. But while Myst hides in the shadows, seeking to regroup her forces, another danger is lurking closer. Renegade vampires Geoffrey and Leo manage to free the Blood Oracle and set him upon New Forest, Washington. Not satisfied with wreaking havoc on the town, Leo ups the ante by kidnapping Rhiannon. Now, Cicely must lead her forces in a bloody battle to save her cousin before everything they've worked for crumbles to dust.

Reading Order:
1. Night Myst
2. Night Veil
3. Night Seeker
4. Night Vision
5. Night's End
6. Night Shivers

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Yasmine Galenorn's Night Vision

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : Paperback

Title: Night Vision: 4
Author(s): Yasmine Galenorn
ISBN: 1-07-056307-2 / 978-1-07-056307-7
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

July 2013 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Night Vision (An Indigo Court Novel)
Author(s): Yasmine Galenorn
ISBN: 0-425-25922-6 / 978-0-425-25922-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Night Vision (Indigo Court Series Book 4)
Author(s): Yasmine Galenorn
Publisher: Nightqueen Enterprises LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU