book cover of The Six Deaths of the Saint
Added by 27 members

The Six Deaths of the Saint

(The third book in the Into Shadow collection series)
A Novella by

The Saint of War spares the life of a servant girl so she can fulfill her destiny as the kingdom’s greatest warrior in this short story of love and loyalty by New York Times bestselling author Alix E. Harrow.

Always mindful of the debt she owes, the girl finds her worth as a weapon in the hand of the Prince. Her victories make him a king, then an emperor. The bards sing her name and her enemies fear it. But the war never ends and the cost keeps rising—how many times will she repeat her own story?

Alix E. Harrow’s The Six Deaths of the Saint is part of Into Shadow, an enthralling collection of dark fantasy stories about the lure of forbidden knowledge. Read or listen to each in a single sitting.

Genre: Horror

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Alix E Harrow's The Six Deaths of the Saint

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors