no image available

The Longest Night

(2013)
(A book in the Drake Chronicles series)
A novel by

 
 
Since the Blood Moon battle six years ago, Lucy, and her hot vampire boyfriend Nicholas Drake, have kept the peace between the vampires of Violet Hill and the Helios-Ra hunters. But breaking up fights between rogue hunter Aggie and irresistible rebel Callahan is proving a big challenge; Aggie just can't accept that behind Cal's burning blue eyes, he is in control of his bloodlust. As Lucy's best friend and Nicholas's sister, Solange, return home for the group's Winter Solstice celebrations, Aggie struggles to admit the real reason she finds Cal a threat - and risks far more than her heart . . .

An action-packed tale of dark romance from the author of the bestselling Drake Chronicles series. The perfect way for fans of Stephenie Meyer, L.J. Smith and Rachel Caine to enjoy the long winter nights.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Alyxandra Harvey's The Longest Night