book cover of A Remarkable Rogue
Added by 10 of our members
 

A Remarkable Rogue

(2022)
(The fifth book in the Lords of the Armory series)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Hoyt, and Bridgerton will swoon for USA Today bestselling author Anna Harrington's steamy, mysterious Regency romance!

  • A deadly organization determined to overthrow the government

    A rebellious lady with a secret she'll do anything to protect

    The steadfast soldier who'll defend her at any cost

    Sizzling attraction that could burn them both

    As a lady and a baroness, Sydney Rowland has spent a lifetime keeping secrets—one of them being her young son. Now that the husband she despised is dead, she'll do anything to get her son back and protect him however she can. And that includes risking her life when she's coerced into working for a revolutionary group determined to overthrow the government.

    Captain Nathaniel Reed has heard of Sydney's involvement with Scepter. Though he quickly learns that Sydney is innocent, he's determined to keep the secretive widow at arm's length despite the attraction that burns between them. But when she turns to him for help, nothing will stop him from coming to her aid and showing her exactly what she means to him...

    "Steamy and luscious. My favorite kind of historical!"—GRACE BURROWES, New York Times bestselling author, for Dukes Are Forever

    "A touching and tempestuous romance, with all the ingredients Regency fans adore."—GAELEN FOLEY, New York Times bestselling author, for Dukes Are Forever

    "Action, suspense, seduction, and two determined lovers fighting for what is right provide a host of reasons to read well into the night." —Library Journal Starred Review for An Inconvenient Duke



    Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

July 2022 : Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: A Remarkable Rogue: Sparkling and Steamy Regency Romance (Lords of the Armory, 5)
Author(s): Anna Harrington
ISBN: 1-72824-296-7 / 978-1-72824-296-5
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

July 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: A Remarkable Rogue: Sparkling and Steamy Regency Romance (Lords of the Armory Book 5)
Author(s): Anna Harrington
Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU