book cover of Texas Scandal
Added by 2 members

Texas Scandal

(The fourth book in the Cowboys of Cider Creek series)
A novel by

She needs help uncovering the truth…
And one reluctant cowboy is her only hope.

Finding a body on his property has unexpectedly complicated Tiernan Hayes’s life, and then he meets the woman being set up as the murderer. The former rodeo rider’s instincts scream that Melody Cantor has been targeted because of her family connections. Melody has no one to protect her, and Tiernan knows he shouldn’t get involved. But this Texan never walks away from a challenge, even one that could prove deadly.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in The Cowboys of Cider Creek series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Rescued by the Rancher
Book 2:
Riding Shotgun
Book 3:
Trapped in Texas
Book 4:
Texas Scandal
Book 5:
Trouble in Texas
Book 6:
Murder in Texas

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Barb Han's Texas Scandal

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors