book cover of Her Honor, Katie Shannon

Her Honor, Katie Shannon

(The fourth book in the Fabulous Five series)
A novel by

Vowing after an unfair detention that she will always listen to both sides of a story, Katie Shannon finds her resolve tested when she is appointed as a judge on Wakeman Junior High's new Teen Court.

Used availability for Betsy Haynes's Her Honor, Katie Shannon

Paperback Editions

December 1988 : USA Paperback

Title: Her Honor, Katie Shannon (Fabulous Five, Book 4)
Author(s): Betsy Haynes
ISBN: 0-553-15640-3 / 978-0-553-15640-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Skylark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU