Brooks Hansen's picture
1 follower
3 books added

Brooks Hansen

USA flag (b.1965)

Brooks Hansen is an American novelist, best known for his 1995 book The Chess Garden.

   Boone (1990) (with Nick Davis)
   The Deathtale of Gustav Uyterhoeven (1994)
   The Chess Garden (1995)
   Caesar's Antlers (1997)
   Perlman's Ordeal (1999)
   The Monsters of St. Helena (2002)
   John the Baptizer (2009)
   The Unknown Woman of the Seine (2021)
thumbno image availablethumbthumb
Non fiction show
Books containing stories by Brooks Hansen
Central Park (2012)
An Anthology
edited by
Andrew Blauner

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors