book cover of Awakened by the Vampire Prince
Added by 6 of our members

Awakened by the Vampire Prince

(The fourth book in the Chosen series)
A novel by

Reading order - 1#Chosen by the Vampire Kings 2#Stolen by the Alpha Wolf 3#Unlikely Mates 4#Awakened by the Vampire Prince 5#Mated to the Vampire Kings 6#Wolf Whisperer (Novella) 7#Wanted by the Elven King

King Katar is gravely ill. Esral must go back to her place of birth, to be at her father’s side, during this difficult time. She is relieved when her protector, Xavier, is not permitted to accompany her. It is becoming more difficult to deny her feelings for the vampire prince who clearly feels nothing for her in return. Right now, she must focus on her father’s needs and on getting him well again…regardless of what it might cost her in the end.

The elven princess is a delicate beauty of the rarest kind. Xavier has the utmost respect for the female and the ideals she holds so dear. A complete innocent, she plans on saving herself for her future mate. If only she knew the kinds of thoughts he had about her, she would never allow herself to be alone with him ever again. May never even speak to him again and he wouldn’t blame her.

Be warned, the story contains strong sexual themes/language and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.
It is highly recommended that you start with Chosen by the Vampire Kings first for the most enjoyment.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

(Crescent Chronicles, book 1)
Alyssa Rose Ivy
Ghost in the Machine
Barbara J Hancock

Used availability for Charlene Hartnady's Awakened by the Vampire Prince

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Awakened by the Vampire Prince (The Chosen Series Book 4)
Author(s): Charlene Hartnady
Publisher: Charlene Hartnady
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU