book cover of False Accusations
Added by 7 members

False Accusations

(The first book in the Willowgrove Village Mystery series)
A novel by

A new crime series with a shocking twist. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Elly Griffiths and Leigh Russell.

There is nothing to fear if you have nothing to hide …

The Summer of 1991

Nothing unusual ever happens in the sleepy village of Willowgrove.

Which is why everyone is shocked to their core when a local woman – Mrs Trevor – is murdered.

Her daughter, Rosie confesses to the crime.

But Rosie has learning difficulties, and Flora Morgan – a former headteacher trained to help those who can’t represent themselves – is called in to assist.

Flora has known Rosie for years. And Rosie wouldn’t hurt a fly.

So what made her confess? Why would she lie?And if she didn’t kill Mrs Trevor, who did…?

Flora must get to the heart of the mystery before innocence is proven guilty …

FALSE ACCUSATIONS is the first in a new cozy mystery series by acclaimed author Cora Harrison - a private investigation featuring a woman sleuth set in a traditional British rural village.

BOOK ONE: False Accusations

Books Two & Three Coming Soon

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Cora Harrison's False Accusations

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors