Francis Pettigrew

A series by Cyril Hare

Francis Pettigrew
1 Tragedy at Law (1942)
2 With a Bare Bodkin (1946)
3 The Wind Blows Death (1949)
     aka When the Wind Blows
4 Death Walks the Woods (1954)
     aka That Yew Tree's Shade
5 Untimely Death (1958)
     aka He Should Have Died Hereafter

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors