book cover of The Dragon Misfits Box Set: Books 1-3

The Dragon Misfits Box Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Dragon Misfits series)
An omnibus of novels by

When a mysterious stranger brings word of a dragon, Jason’s whole world changes.

The northern mountain village offers protection from the threat of dragons, but is a difficult place, especially for a misfit like Jason Dreshen. His days are spent hunting for food for his family, praying for warmth, and trying to hide his strange silver eye that grants him dragon sight.

When a stranger visits during the local Freedom Festival searching for a different kind of dragon, everything changes. Jason may be key to finding these dragons - and to stopping a deadly war that his people have feared for generations.

The Dragon Misfits Box Set contains the first three books in the bestselling fantasy dragon rider series. Grab the box set now!

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for D K Holmberg's The Dragon Misfits Box Set: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors