book cover of Strike Force: A Box Set

Strike Force: A Box Set

(A book in the Strike Force series)
An omnibus of novels by


Desiree Holt is always a sure thing! ~ Night Owl Reviews

Strike Force – the complete box set

1 - Unconditional Surrender Had he found her again only to lose her to a stalker?

2 - Lock and Load A sniper and a reporter—can they face danger together?

3 - Advance to the Rear Two wounded souls discover each other on a romantic getaway…until an imminent terrorist attack turns their world upside down.

4 - Take No Quarter Can her Delta Force soldier save her from the killers?

They are soldiers, Delta Force, the best of the best. They fight hard and play hard but love eludes them. For each of them a casual cocktail party will be the catalyst the changes their lives. Slade Donovan connects with Kari Malone, the woman who’s haunted his dreams for five years. But his reluctance to commit and her stalker turn their relationship upside down. Beau Williams never expects the instant connection with reporter Megan Welles. Trey McIntyre connects at once with corporate attorney Kenzi Bryant, but a scandal with one of her clients threatens to disrupt and destroy their lives. Marc Blanchard has never recovered from the wreck of his first marriage. Christy Alvarez has her own demons. They night heal each other except for an outside force that wants to destroy them both.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Desiree Holt's Strike Force: A Box Set

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Strike Force: A Box Set
Author(s): Desiree Holt
Publisher: Totally Bound Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU